Latest Products http://www.sherghatielectronics.co.in Latest Products Mon, 25 Jan 2021 16:01:59 +0530 en-us http://www.sherghatielectronics.co.in 4/5 Gas Analyzer http://www.sherghatielectronics.co.in/4-5-gas-analyzer.htm http://www.sherghatielectronics.co.in/4-5-gas-analyzer.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our reliable transportation facilities, we have become capable of delivering the orders on time. By using quality packing material, we make sure that the products are properly packed and there will be zero damage during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts stringently check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. Emission Testing Machine http://www.sherghatielectronics.co.in/emission-testing-machine.htm http://www.sherghatielectronics.co.in/emission-testing-machine.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure that the payment procedures we undertake are completely secured. Cash payments and bank transfers are some of the modes of payment that we accept.In order to keep the products in safe condition during handling, warehousing and transit, we make use of only premium packaging materials. Moreover, our skilled personnel are employed for carrying out the task of packing. Petrol Gas Analyzer http://www.sherghatielectronics.co.in/petrol-gas-analyzer.htm http://www.sherghatielectronics.co.in/petrol-gas-analyzer.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep the products in safe condition during handling, warehousing and transit, we make use of only premium packaging materials. Moreover, our skilled personnel are employed for carrying out the task of packing. Clients can select any payment mode from our online or offline methods. Both of them are secure, hassle free, and ensure the fastest trade with the customers. Fuel Dispensing Nozzle http://www.sherghatielectronics.co.in/fuel-dispensing-nozzle.htm http://www.sherghatielectronics.co.in/fuel-dispensing-nozzle.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Both of our online and offline payment processing methods are secure for transaction offering you a reliable assistance. We thus accept all kinds of cash payments as well as bank transfers. In order to keep the products in safe condition during handling, warehousing and transit, we make use of only premium packaging materials. Moreover, our skilled personnel are employed for carrying out the task of packing. Petrol Engine Pollution Checking Machine http://www.sherghatielectronics.co.in/petrol-engine-pollution-checking-machine.htm http://www.sherghatielectronics.co.in/petrol-engine-pollution-checking-machine.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep the products in safe condition during handling, warehousing and transit, we make use of only premium packaging materials. Moreover, our skilled personnel are employed for carrying out the task of packing. We are acknowledged for providing safe transaction modes for the payments which include online as well as offline method. Thus, we accept cash payments along with bank transfers. Diesel Engine Pollution Checking Machine http://www.sherghatielectronics.co.in/diesel-engine-pollution-checking-machine.htm http://www.sherghatielectronics.co.in/diesel-engine-pollution-checking-machine.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As we are counted among the reliable names in the industry, we are involved in carrying out a secured payment processing method. We undertake both online and offline methods for the convenience of the clients. Placed in New Delhi(India), we share space with the top-notch Suppliers, domestically and offer top-of the line array of in the market. Indus Breath Alcohol Analyser http://www.sherghatielectronics.co.in/indus-breath-alcohol-analyser.htm http://www.sherghatielectronics.co.in/indus-breath-alcohol-analyser.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indus Automotive Exhaust Monitor System http://www.sherghatielectronics.co.in/indus-automotive-exhaust-monitor-system.htm http://www.sherghatielectronics.co.in/indus-automotive-exhaust-monitor-system.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indus Fuel Gas Analyser http://www.sherghatielectronics.co.in/indus-fuel-gas-analyser.htm http://www.sherghatielectronics.co.in/indus-fuel-gas-analyser.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indus Gas Analyzer http://www.sherghatielectronics.co.in/indus-gas-analyzer.htm http://www.sherghatielectronics.co.in/indus-gas-analyzer.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Diesel Operated Machine http://www.sherghatielectronics.co.in/diesel-operated-machine.htm http://www.sherghatielectronics.co.in/diesel-operated-machine.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Diesel Emission Testing Machine http://www.sherghatielectronics.co.in/diesel-emission-testing-machine.htm http://www.sherghatielectronics.co.in/diesel-emission-testing-machine.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Diesel Exhaust Gas Analyzer http://www.sherghatielectronics.co.in/diesel-exhaust-gas-analyzer.htm http://www.sherghatielectronics.co.in/diesel-exhaust-gas-analyzer.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Diesel Smoke Meter http://www.sherghatielectronics.co.in/diesel-smoke-meter.htm http://www.sherghatielectronics.co.in/diesel-smoke-meter.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Petrol Operated Machine http://www.sherghatielectronics.co.in/petrol-operated-machine.htm http://www.sherghatielectronics.co.in/petrol-operated-machine.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Petrol Emission Testing Machine http://www.sherghatielectronics.co.in/petrol-emission-testing-machine.htm http://www.sherghatielectronics.co.in/petrol-emission-testing-machine.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indus Products http://www.sherghatielectronics.co.in/indus-products.htm http://www.sherghatielectronics.co.in/indus-products.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530